Screen Shot a Day: Sep 6

I Need...

I Need…

…someone who can wear this mog. Unfortunately, it’s mail with a polearm, so I’m not sure it can still be done in game.  I might need to see if I can get something that looks similar in plate.

Posted on September 6, 2014, in Memes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That is a gorgeous mog! I really hope you can find something to use it for, or fix it for plate. (I still miss our hunter stat sticks.)

    Like

    • I did the mog for JD’s Mogolympics. She was my flag-bearer. Maybe I will look at leather for my Monk, I think that would be an excellent Dwarvish monk mog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

