New Paladin Mog

Gurdrid will be working on getting a new mog. All her previous ones have been assuming she would be protection, and therefore using a 1-hander/shield combo. I did find good weapons to go with two of her old mogs, but then I got this axe from salvage, and knew I had to do something with it.

No question she's a Paladin

No question she’s a Paladin

Glass Lake Headcover (sadly, a quest item, so I can’t actually use it)

Pauldrons of the Cavalier

Reinforced Sapphirium Breastplate (Heroic)

Justicar Gloves

Girdle of Truth

Legguards of the Emerald Brood (Heroic)

Sapphiron’s Scale Boots

Permafrost Cape (not shown)

Glorious War-Axe

To be completely honest, I think this is one of the best mogs I’ve done yet. Though I am still quite proud of my flagbearer from the Mogolympics.

Upon returning to that old post, I realized I had designed it to also use a gun, so Breige might actually get to wear that mog someday after all!

 

Posted on January 24, 2015, in Transmog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

