My Week In WoW (October 12-19)

Not a lot of WoW happened this week, but hopefully there will be more in the near future.

Gurdrid

We slid back on raiding, getting stuck on Xuhl’horac this past week.

Breige

We’ve acquired all three raptors from eggs on the Isle of Giants, and are sitting a bit shy of 3,000 bones.

I didn’t get around to the circuit of disappointment, so there’s no news on that front. I think that since I don’t need to go to Zul’Aman, I may start heading out to Tempest Keep to continue trying for Ashes of A’lar.

Saoire

Another week with disappointing recruiting options.

 

 

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Dwarf Garrison, My Week in WoW and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

