Tour #12.5: Patch Notes

Sonaira says:

We just had a great show on Girls Gone WoW talking all about our Thematic Tour of Azeroth (and Surroundings)! (You can find that show at GGW #355.) During the show, I opened The Grand Spreadsheet for the first time in a long time.

Oh.

Oh my. I appreciate the love everyone has shown the list, I do. But as an inveterate list-maker, I knew I could do so much better.

So in the grand tradition of WoW, I’d like to give you the Thematic Tour of Azeroth (and Surroundings) v.2 patch notes:

Silithus no longer appears both right before The Burning Crusade and right before Cataclysm

New! Additional List Items:

  • Animations that should have already been there but inexplicably weren’t!
  • A list of the thematically appropriate toons that will be going on each part of the tour
  • Updates for Battle For Azeroth Patch 8.0 and 8.1
  • Links to previous posts (in the Title column)
  • Links to online media sources (in the Type column)

Interface Changes:

  • The numbering system has been unborked
  • The list is now an actual spreadsheet instead of a PDF, so now you too can sort and filter to your hearts’ content

When we post Tour #13, the intro text will contain the link to the new, improved spreadsheet.

Posted on March 5, 2019, in Thematic Tour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment